Excesses (Demo)


Provided to YouTube by BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

Excesses (Demo) · Klark Kent

Klark Kent

℗ 1980 Kryptone Records under exclusive license to BMG Right Management (US) LLC

Engineer: Chris Gray
Bass, Drums, Guitar, Piano, Producer: Klark Kent
Engineer: Martin Moss
Engineer, Producer: Nigel Gray
Composer: Stewart Copeland

Auto-generated by YouTube.

You may also like...


メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です