Tom Coster – The Forbidden Zone (1994) Full Album


00:00:00 In The Beginning
00:03:45 Jazz Lament
00:08:28 Shall We…?!?
00:13:19 Father-Daughter
00:18:40 Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be)
00:23:56 Voyage To Nowhere
00:29:47 Waste Land / The Jam
00:35:00 Blue and Cool
00:40:31 The Group
00:45:55 Blues For D.C.
00:50:39 The Fix
00:56:16 A Closing Thought

Tom Coster: Keyboards, Synth Bass (1,3,8)
Bob Berg: Saxophone
Scott Henderson: Guitars
Jeff Andrews: Electric Bass (2,4,7,11)
Alphonso Johnson: Electric and Fretless Bass (5,6,9,10,12)
Dennis Chambers: Drums
Raul Rekow: Congas, Bata, Chekeré, Vocal Chant
Karl Perazzo: Timbales, Congas, Percussion

You may also like...


メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です