Greg Howe, Victor Wooten & Dennis Chambers – Extraction (Full Album)


Artists: Greg Howe, Victor Wooten & Dennis Chambers
Album: Extraction
Label: Tone Center Records
Released: October 7, 2003
Genre: Instrumental Rock, Jazz Fusion

“Extraction” is a collaborative studio album by guitarist Greg Howe, drummer Dennis Chambers and bassist Victor Wooten, released on October 7, 2003 through Tone Center Records. According to Howe, the album went through a very difficult recording process which spanned two years, resulting in disagreements between the three musicians and Shrapnel founder Mike Varney, as well as several delays in the release date.

Track List:

01. Extraction 00:00
02. Tease 06:13
03. Crack It Way Open 12:20
04. Contigo 18:20
05. Proto Cosmos 24:50
06. A Delicacy 29:05
07. Lucky 7 31:30
08. Ease Up 37:32
09. Bird’s Eye View 43:52

IMPORTANT: If You like this Album Buy the Original in Amazon, Itunes, Stores or wherever you want, but support the Artist
No Copyright Infringement Intended.


Enjoy 😉

You may also like...


メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 * が付いている欄は必須項目です